Smile Read-alikes

Check out our list of read-alikes for Raina Telgemeier’s wildly popular autobiographical graphic novel, “Smile.” This bibliography includes other books by Raina Telgemeier (maybe you missed one!), graphic novel biographies by other authors, and realistic fiction graphic novels. Hope you enjoy them! Click on the image below to see the list of books in the library’s online catalog. Need more books? Check out some of our other booklists for teens here.

Important Alert: The Main St. driveway to the library's parking lot is closed until further notice. Please enter the parking lot using the Ruth Rd. entrance. Main entrance to the library is open. Read More
+ +